Roommate Alien Prank Goes Bad

Chad hates aliens. A lot. Webfacebook.com/chadmattandrob Webchadmattandrob.com Webradiosilenceproductions.com Chad Villella Matt Bett…
Video Rating: 4 / 5

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Roommate Alien Prank Goes Bad

  1. KittyCam1200 says:

    was that a real gun if it was welcome to prison xD

  2. Matthew Correa says:

    Thats the exact same thing I would do to an alien if it was next to my bed I would curb stomp its face

  3. MilesGos says:

    What…?

  4. jacobthehybrid says:

    *went

  5. jacobthehybrid says:

    Lmao when the alien jump scared at the door I jumped do hard I accidentally pressed like 3 buttons and when two videos back. xD

  6. chris elliott says:

    you don’t say :-0

  7. pranav arora says:

    simply great. my mom got shocked when she received the ipad3 from this website on behalf of me. dont think its funny, your address and mail id is enough to receive ur ipad3. rush it here –> bit.ly/13TmalH?=hfozgf

  8. bandit12116 says:

    1:10 i was scratching my balls and i nearly ripped the fucking off

  9. ava7984 says:

    n dip man

  10. ava7984 says:

    no shit

  11. iryn majors says:

    like it

  12. MilesGos says:

    No shit.

  13. sophie cleaver says:

    I think it’s fake

  14. Isaac King says:

    Wow, that was awesome, good effects

  15. xXOlveraAtomXx says:

    4:58am and I just had a mini-heartattack.

  16. clegobonnette says:

    Its 3:42 and i think i just craped my pants

  17. Pika Chu says:

    Lol xD

  18. suparcraft says:

    Watch out guys, we got a genius on our hands!

  19. FaydeUprising says:

    xD

  20. SuperSuperSimmer says:

    I got scared in the alien part 😛 But didnt scream
    My reaction: Before: Lalala 🙂 Then: O_O Then: Oh wow i didnt scream? xD

  21. Korrell Prince says:

    lol

  22. zombiefreak321 says:

    The original Marble Hornets.

  23. oemmao18 says:

    that was hilarious!!XD

  24. Marshal Derp says:

    ahhahahaah

  25. Raquel Phuong says:

    Omg scared the poop out of me

Leave a comment