What Girls Do On The Internet

Doggy Toys: Wwjennamarblesblog.com/shop Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during…

A collection of amusing bloopers from the television.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to What Girls Do On The Internet

  1. MrDragonkind says:

    You have to have a brain to lose half of it…

  2. Epic Ellie says:

    yay for procrastinating

  3. MBbonti says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

  4. XRinnieXRinXRinX says:

    Well hun, shes not every female! Shes showing us a funny thing that girls might be doing now and stuff like that its just funny sorry you don’t a sense humor :/ but I mean like chill think of what the boys think, in all her “what do boys do” videos they all masturbate and we all know that not all guys do that. These are just very funny sterotypical videos. Now please go be butthurt some where else c: Thank you have a nice day

  5. Kenzie Einzek says:

    Unless you’re not a girly girl 😀

  6. NickandSteph418 says:

    hey everyone! you like awesome women like jenna?! My girlfriend does pranks and challenges with me! including farting in public!!! it would mean the world to us if you took a second to come check out our channel 🙂 thanks for your time!!!!

  7. Ally Johanson says:

    “Am I gay? Haha I dunno.” XD XD XD

  8. Charlie Fulton says:

    Watch this with CC on. It’s so fucking off it’s funny!

  9. TheLukeynee says:

    Hello! my name is Luke and I am a new British Vlogger/Sketcher!
    If you have any spare time, please check out my channel - watch my vlogs and see what you think!:)
    I’m new to making YouTube videos so I need a larger audience! And if you read this all, lets be BEST FRIENDS
    FOREVEER – I LOVE YOU

  10. Pickachan says:

    =APPLE AND ANDROID MOBILE DEVICES ONLY=
    Do you shop on Amazon or iTunes? If yes, follow the instructions below for a free TEN DOLLAR e-gift card of your choice for Amazon or iTunes!
    I. Open your MOBILE (iOS/Android) web browser and go to tinyurl .comgiftAMAZON
    II. Install any app and keep the app open for at least 30s to receive credit
    III. Open your web browser again to pick a TEN DOLLAR e-gift card for Amazon or iTunes
    I have two Android devices so I’ve already redeemed 2x Amazon gift cards!

  11. Kendrick Hodge says:

    Do you have an instagram if so what is it?

  12. Baohailava says:

    YAY! FREE VIRUS’

  13. jabramo340 says:

    It’s pronounced jif 😛

  14. peaceupondeath says:

    almost… boobies? pls? LQTM

  15. Skipper Gillen says:

    wow….says the person with ThePrincessDandy as their youtube account wow…

  16. Skipper Gillen says:

    wow….says the person with ThePrincessDandy as their youtube account wow….

  17. NERDrevoluiton500 says:

    the pic u have is from ucwl i am champ there

  18. mutraf bestbäst says:

    Hash tags does NOT work in youtube -_-

  19. Yasha TDP says:

    your avatar makes that comment funny.

  20. James Kohler says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHH MY BUTTHOLE ITCHES, IT ITCHES, IT ITCHES, IT ITCHES!

  21. Pickachan says:

    =APPLE AND ANDROID MOBILE DEVICES ONLY=
    Do you shop on Amazon or iTunes? If yes, follow the instructions below for a free TEN DOLLAR e-gift card of your choice for Amazon or iTunes!
    I. Open your MOBILE (iOS/Android) web browser and go to tinyurl .comgiftAMAZON
    II. Install any app and keep the app open for at least 30s to receive credit
    III. Open your web browser again to pick a TEN DOLLAR e-gift card for Amazon or iTunes
    I have two Android devices so I’ve already redeemed 2x Amazon gift cards!

  22. Lucia Prz says:

    I came here just to watch Snoop Dogg at the end :3

  23. killerthunder15 says:

    let me guess your one of those really prissy stuck up female activist who say men are the biggest problem ever in the universe too

  24. shell20487ify says:

    いどのtげちt

  25. HALO3091 says:

    ( . Y . ) tits

  26. Clashofclanshack[FR] says:

    Interesting how all of the videos are like from 1980

  27. topelevenhackxupc says:

    Haha some of these aren’t bloopers they are just really funny moments on tv, but great video nonetheless.

  28. authoal says:

    Last one she said africa…African is NOT a country smart Americans!

  29. sublimer2091 says:

    That last guy was one jive turkey.

  30. Napakan Prompalad says:

    horrible. money makes the girls fools. kareena slapped a senior news reporter in a meeting. she doesnt have any voice over it.

    if you wanna see just watch it now here –> bit.ly/1dmTtDn?=uprbt

  31. Malcolm Pagett says:

    I love the guy at the end. “Oh shit, here she goes again with Africa”.

  32. Fickey Nish says:

    Life sucks. My buddy has started dating a stunning lady mainly because 8 weeks ago he joined a site named Master Attraction (Google it if you’d like to learn how.) I’m so jealous since I would like to fall madly in love too. How come it’s so difficult? I’m going to look at this Jake Ayres man’s stuff and see if it may help somebody like me. Funny thing is, my friend once had Zero good fortune with girls. How can you transform so quickly? His girl’s a banging model…

  33. RossaCsChannel says:

    eh nooo…

  34. Luffy Lapay says:

    Watch Comedy, Music, News, TV Series, Reality TV shows for Free at getforfree.pw

  35. sextorx says:

    can i get likes for no reason ?

  36. FireTiger941 says:

    2:34  The Green Mule, HAHAHA!

  37. TheHouseOfJokes says:

    I checked out this video when I got home from work today. I have thoroughly enjoyed it.

  38. sorcha366 says:

    2:19 was funny but the rest i didn’t know the shows

  39. G Money says:

    Video said cuntry not country.

  40. hydrolito says:

    Video also said country not county.

  41. hydrolito says:

    Said country in video not county.

  42. forbiddenphoenix765 says:

    It’s so much better when they don’t try to downplay it and are able to laugh about it.

  43. Kodie Moreland says:

    “what else do men wear to bed?” XD

  44. Kenneth Froblon says:

    Hey guys, you guys should try Firepa.com if you want to make money online! I am making over $3,000+ per month! Visit FIREPA.COM and start making money now! FIREPA.COM Is paying me and my wife $10.000 / Month

    The discussion attracts the disease.

    The unit assembles the incredible damage.

  45. Greg Fils-Aimé says:

    ◕I hope this isn’t any trouble to anyone
    ◕I’ve been on here for three months and would appreciate if you guys take a look at my music channel.
    ◕I’ve just recently done a cover of Can’t Hold Us by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis.
    ◕I don’t have many friends to share my videos with, so I’m asking you all. Thanks in advance.

  46. KisameFishius says:

    That was fantastic material. I’m here because my best friend out of the blue became incredible with girls. He started attracting girls over night. He pretended he failed to realize. Then he smiled and told me when he was wasted. Turns out he makes use of the Jake Ayres Master Attraction Formula. Google it if you wish to learn about it… He is on a date now with a stunning girl… Lucky dick! Where are the most useful videos online?

  47. metafis says:

    You made a typo, you, of course, meant “Black woman”

  48. 4HourWorkWeeks says:

    Loving all these comments

  49. naradaadam says:

    wat

  50. Perennial Flower says:

    And apparently…your dumbass cant read, write or spell. No one thinks africa is a fuckin county you cunt.

Leave a comment